Skip to main content
Townsville DAMADAMA listRegional

Townsville DAMA

The Townsville DAMA is the latest of several Designated Area Migration Agreements recently signed by the Federal Government. The Townsville DAMA is looking to attract…
April 4, 2022
East Kimberley DAMADAMA listRegional

The EK (East Kimberley) DAMA

The Australian Federal Government has signed a new five-year designated area migration agreement (DAMA) with the Shire of Wyndham–East Kimberley  (Western Australia). The signing of the…
April 4, 2022
Goulburn Valley DAMADAMA listRegional

Goulburn Valley DAMA

The Federal Government has established a new Designated Area Migration Agreement (DAMA) in the Goulburn Valley in Northern Victoria (VIC). The region includes the following Local…
March 10, 2022
goldfields damaRegionalDAMA list

Goldfields DAMA

Goldfields DAMA The Goldfields DAMA occupation list has been reviewed and updated on its second-year agreement. The list contains 125 occupations. There are 4 new…
February 25, 2021
Close Menu